Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
rose2378  
Single Women Kitchener, Ontario, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:N2A 4A1
 Age:39, Sagittarius
 Height:4 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Administrative
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
First thing is due to a disability since birth, I am unable to walk, so I use a wheelchair to get around. But that doesn't stop me from doing everything I possibilty can as everyone else. I think I am a pretty open minded type of person, I am shy but once I open up and get more comfortable I'm better. I am pretty much a open book, so ask away.

Right now I am looking for someone to get to know, either make new friends, or find that "special" someone. Someone who takes me as I am, no smokers (sorry guys) a social, occasionally drinker. Someone who doesn't always have to be out and going, partying all the time. Similar interests and hobbies. Someone who is comfortable with their life, knows what they want, has a job they enjoy (not just for the money). Honest, hardworking, fun, cute (lol gotta have some looks). Can be able bodied or disabilited. Someone who is close to where I am, - in KW or close to, not looking for a long distance relationship

Someone willing to take a chance on someone who isn't your "normal" person

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 33 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
action, anything else just Ask!, baseball, Bones, cats, comedy, Fav tv Law & Order, Flashpoint to name a few, hanging with friends/family, Hobbies - computer stuff, hoobtank, motorhead (shocking but true), Music - our lady peace, reading - mystery, regular basketball, shopping, some sci fiction movies, Sports - wheelchair basketball, tennis, to name a few