Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
elishajo  
Single Women Champaign, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:61820
 Age:32, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm intelligent, witty, attractive, outgoing, yet laid-back. While a rational person, I value emotional connection and chemistry and sexual compatibility are very important to me. I am a great conversationalist and enjoy reading, writing, music, philosophy, politics, and discussing all of these. At the same time, I love to go out - seeing a movie, dining, dancing, traveling, and camping are just a few of the activities that I like. I believe very strongly in personal responsibility, and have a tendency to be uncompromising and frank when it comes to interacting with others. This is not to say I am not compassionate; I simply feel that uncritical tenderheartedness can do as much harm as good, and people should base as much as they can in their lives on logic, sense, and rationality. On the flip side I have a vivid and creative imagination that I love using to its full potential, which includes constantly learning new things. I am often spontaneous, and believe in intuition as much as organization, meaning that I trust impulses as much as strategies or things well-thought through. When in social situations, I am amiable, self-confident, poised yet relaxed, and never fake or pretentious.

I'm looking for a person I can be passionate about, but who is at the same time my best friend. The ideal person for me would share many of my interests and personality traits as described. I want someone I can be comfortable with in any situation, doing any activity. I will always be honest and upfront about myself and what I'm thinking and feeling, and want to know that my partner is reciprocating in kind. I need someone with a great sense of humor - someone who can be sarcastic, wry, and witty just as easily as they can be goofy, silly, and off-the-wall. Deal-breakers are constant worrying, lying, boorishness, hypocrisy, and intolerance. I could also never be happy with someone who isn't already happy with themselves and their life.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art, Atlas Shrugged, books, camping, concerts, dancing, good conversation, hiking, How I Met Your Mother, movies, Simpsons, South Park, the Beatles, the Dark Tower Series, travel, walking, wine, writing

My Featured Friends
grapfanguy