Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
rickshotz  Last Online: This month
Single Men Fort Worth, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:76108
 Age:30, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Entertainment and Media
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am looking for a very nice white,mexican or asian felame 18-? in the D/FW area. I am single and have no kids. I have a good job andI like movies,music, comedy and cooking. I am a part time student in college studying radio tv film. I really like school as well.As far a where I live, I have a 3-2-2 brick home all too myself. There is plenty of room here.Let me know if you want to chat and get to know me, I will be happy to hear from you.

I work as a radio DJ, so I really like music. I own the rights to my show and I broadcast about 5 blocks from the new Cowboy Stadium, awesome.I have no kids, but I have a hyper dog lol.,I just put in a jacuzzi in the back yard. Come by and hang out.

Hot tub is in!!! Lol Its time to BBQ and party in the back yard!
Currently, I am also directing a indie film as well. This is my first shot as director. Exciting and challenging at the same time.+

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Comedy, Cooking, like movies, movies, music
My Groups:Texas Chat
My Discussions:
Singles Bowling Event- Fort Worth, TX (2 replies)04/25/11
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (2)

My Featured Friends
christylynn26
ashley_hot
rivity5
xkatiegirlx
 
little2829
kristinalbz
  

My Gifts
Flower BouquetBirthday Balloon