Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
smilingbob63  
Single Men Akron, Ohio, OH, Shaved Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:44313
 Age:54, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Manufacturing
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18

About Me
I will update my photos soon. Just realized how far behind I am.

Okay here goes...I've been on here a little while and thought it time to update my profile. My name is Bob, hi how are ya. Glad to see someone has interest in my profile...after all you are reading this!! LOL You know what... I could go on and on about what I want in a woman, but I'm not. I feel if I do this I would be putting limitations on myself,and possibly missing out on something great. I'm a simple fun loving guy. I like alot of things so here is a sample... I like to go for walks,I like a variety of music but prefer rock-n-roll,I like nice nights with someone in the rain I kinda think its peaceful,

I like cookouts,karaoke,pool,NASCAR, football,quiet times with that someone special,movies and I am up for suggestions. Doesn't have to be what I like,I thought you were supposed to be open to the other person and their likes also. Who knows maybe its something I've never tried or thought of . Open-minded...yes I am, its what creates the spice in life ..my opinion, also supports spontaneity. By the way I am a CLEVELAND BROWNS FAN and OSU FAN had to get that out there! Feel free to drop a line anytime ask a question but beware I'm pretty honest can't guarantee you'll like the answer, then again!?


To put this as nice as possible, dating is like looking for a job, bear with me. I'm currently hiring for a position and its temp to perm. I'm taking applications at this time. Hopefully to the right candidate will be doing interviews and maybe follow-up interviews. No resumes needed but a description of why I should interview you may move you to the top of the list. LOL Also must have sense of humor.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 35 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
a good movie, karaoke, long walks, NASCAR, or just hanging out, other music, play pool, rock music, sports, the rain
Blog Entries:
Racial blog (3 comments)08/29/13
yes there are serious men out here (4 comments)06/15/10
My Discussions:
Better ways to use the Meet Me Feature (3 replies)09/25/13
Racial blog in dating (3 replies)08/29/13
HELP-I'm a lesbian trapped in a mans body (11 replies)07/29/13
Alright I can take it (8 replies)04/01/11
Hello guys I love women only (152 replies)06/15/10
view all of my: discussions (10) | posts (1,846)