Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Rochester, New York, NY, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:14609
 Age:32, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm currently working on my Master's in Community Mental Health Counseling.
In my free time, I enjoy going out salsa and swing dancing. I recently started to learn how to tango, and I'm looking for someone who either knows these dances or is willing to learn as I think it's something important that I would like to share with my partner.

I'm a pretty fun loving person though I tend to be quiet in new situations. I like to get a feel for things and feel comfortable before jumping in fully. So there are definitely times when I am loud and active in situations.

What really drives me are those close to me. I care very deeply for both my friends and family, and would do nearly anything for them.

As a Gemini, I have been told that I really do live up to their duality. I'm alternately shy and bold. I can be quiet and sensible, but I can also be quirky and one of the loudest people in the room if the mood strikes. Despite that, I think I'm pretty easy to figure out. I'm open and honest. If you ask something, I'll most likely answer unless I'm embarrassed in which case I'll just turn bright red.

Little things can often make me very happy. It doesn't take much sometimes. Anything that shows that the person thought of me makes me happy. I'm a very loving and loyal person, and would like my partner to be the same. Above all else, I can not stand being lied to. Honesty is very important to me. I would rather get angry for a while, than lose my trust in someone because they thought a lie was best. It is so much easier to get over being angry or hurt than it is to learn to trust someone again.

I'm looking for something serious and hopefully lasting.

Want To Find:A man ages 22 to 27 to date
I Like:
biking, camping, dancing, fencing, hiking, House M.D., reading, salsa, swing, tango, Whose Line is it Anyway?

My Featured Friends