Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
sweetcake_420  Last Online: Today
Single Women Montrose, Colorado, CO, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:81403
 Age:38, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I'm a honest hard working mom who likes to have a good time once in a while just need a new start i enjoy walks at sun set a good book when its cold I like to make new friends my kids are my whole life i enjoy lots of outdoor things im going to school. i enjoy taking photos . watching movies, sitting outside, and just watching the sunset ,i work 40 plus hours a week for no pay same as everyone else on earth i guess you could say im kinda normal im looking for some one honest and fun loving and who enjoys kids.... and is loyal to there partners and dont play games !!!!! i want a friend and a lover.. who is looking to share time together well if ya think we might hit it off send me a message im open to meet new friends hope to hear from ya soon .. If your not willing to be truely honest please dont reply thank you..

Want To Find:A man ages 27 to 50 to date
I Like:
4 x 4, almost anything outdoors, camp i like music, fishing, hiking, movies and cuddling by a fire, races, read, take photos, tattoos my job
Blog Entries:
merry christmas12/25/09
bored in montrose (2 comments)12/23/09
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (12)

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear