Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
mathrugger  
Single Men Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63701
 Age:33, Cancer
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
Intelligence is a huge turn. I would like a woman who was active and isn't afraid to enjoy the outdoors. The activities I'm most into right now are rugby and disc golf, however I'm up for just about anything. Having an open mind is very important. A woman who can enjoy the company of diverse groups would be simply amazing, because I'm friends with everyone from jocks to nerds and locals to internationals. I'm not really into games, honesty is extremely important. I am very goal oriented and a woman who shared such a drive would make an excellent companion. Even though I spend a lot of time with my studies and keeping active this doesn't mean I don't let loose (work hard play hard). Since I work in academia I prefer relatively low key bars because packed bars are usually filled with my students. My friends describe me as very honest, funny, and loyal. I don't sugarcoat things, but that also means you will always get the truth from me. I'm great at making people laugh as long as they can handle my witty and sarcastic sense of humor and as long as they don't get offended easily. I'm very open, positive, and energetic so most people who know me would tell you they feel more comfortable with me in the room.

If you think you can keep up you should contact me, and if I'm convinced it might just be your lucky day

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 31 to date
Interests:
I Like:
dinner dates, MMA, moderately busy bars, movies, rugby, school, the outdoors, traveling