Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
beyond_solitude  
Single Women Seymour, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:47274
 Age:31, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Other
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No

About Me
heya! My name is Jamie, close friends call me hymai... I am 23 years old, and I work full time, have my own place w/ no room mates, and I have my own car. I see myself to be a very independent woman who likes to have a good time. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and be a lil crazy at times, but also someone who can chill at home and relax... and as stupid as it sounds to some guys one who can actually HOLD A CONVERSATION. lol.... but then again at times im incapable of doing so, but usually cause i don't know what to say lol... I like sports, movies, various types of music, relaxing, traveling, and meeting new people.... So if ur up for a challenge, lets talk.... could be a new friend, possibly more...

9- Peircings=> ears peirced twice, cartlidge peirced(left ear), belly button peirced twice and two tongue rings....

3- Tattoos=>tribal rose, left side of neck, hatchett, man lower back, and sketched eye w/ two tears coming down, on the left shoulder blade.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 23 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Basketball, book stores, Cradle of Filth, Dodge Trucks, Football, Insane Clown Posse, Peircings!!!!!!, Seether, selected books, shopping, spirtual encounters, Stonesour, Tattoos, Tennis, video games!, Vollyball

My Featured Friends
bradleyman28