Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
roker_j  Last Online: This week
Single Men Atlanta, Georgia, GA, Didn't Say Hair, Didn't Say Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:30303
 Age:57, Aries
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Didn't Say, Didn't Say
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Other/European
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
Describing oneself is relatively easy (in theory). Unfortunately few like to admit to the bad traits so these come across as a "Blow your own horn" biography. On the good side of things---I usually posess a positive attitude. I'm honest, reliable, responsible and mostly non-judgmental. I begin every day with hope & a smile (after coffee). I'm a nite owl by nature but forced by work to be an early riser. Vacations are a great turn around time. I tend to do things my own unique style while staying within the bounds of normalcy. I love to travel & take spontaneous weekend trips. Theater, movies, dinner & dancing, ballgames, hiking are all fun with the right person. You need to enjoy traveling -- long & short trips; have a sense of humor about life & yourself & be a bit of a free spirit while being firmly grounded. As I look back my strategy is to live with a positive attitude. Change what I can & come to terms with what I can't. But always try to have a good time I'm an intelligent professional and have enjoyed the financial success that comes with a long-term career with me being my own BOSS. As much I find satisfaction in a productive career, I'm most proud of the past relationships in my life. I believe I have a great capacity for caring and being a trusted friend, and I consider it one of my attributes.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 50 to 70 to date
Interests:
I Like:
'm looking for an emotionally, nd also that is ready for a co, nd look for the same. I'd love

My Gifts
Coffee