Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
lamsyman10092  
Single Men Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:15201
 Age:61, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Gray, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18

About Me
I have a huge heart. I am very outgoing, non-stop!I love movies, all kinds, from funny, horror, romance, regular comedies, reality stuff....i love it all. I love good dining, good food, concerts, live bands, carnivals, roller coasters, I love the beach, jet skiing, tanning on a BEAUTIFUL day, or walking along side of it in the evening hand in hand with the woman I love. I'm not a picky person, I enjoy all that life has to offer, and I appreciate all things. It's the little things that mean the most to me in ANY relationship whether between girlfriend, family members, or just friends. my capacity for joy is large. I am a believer in human goodness, in the power of art, in the holiness of the heart's affections, in the centrality of love in life. I trust people until they give me reason not to. I have learned that emotional honesty is all-important and that emotional freedom is indispensable. I am passionate, faithful by nature, with an enormous appetite for enjoyment and a hunger for intimacy. I'm a man who is very affectionate, romantic, loyal to whom I'm with, honest ALWAYS, and an all around good person. Just as beautiful on the inside as I am on the outside...

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 58 to 67 to date
Interests:
I Like:
raveling reading beach walking