Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:53222
 Age:29, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day

About Me
I am kind and cheerful person. I enjoy life. I love it and share my positive thoughts and mood with other people. I am a direct person and I always say what is on my mind. I am quite confident and I know that I will do my best for my dreams and plans. You will see in me your good friend and good wife, passionate lover you will see that I am always ready to help and cheer you up.I am looking for a man who will become my partner, somebody I can rely on, be confident him. Many people think that the most difficult is distance but in reality the most difficult it is time! It is hard work to be in relationships for many years and forgive each other, help and support each other in everything despite all the problems. It is important for a man to have good sense of humor, be smart and kind hearted. I appreciate loyalty and honesty.if you are really interested please text me at (270) 697-7972 and we will see where this will lead us to because I dont stay much on this site...Thanks for reading my profile..

Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 63 to date
I Like:
atching good movies and listen, badminton, keep an active life style and, raveling. I also enjoy reading, swimming, tennis, volleyball

My Gifts
RoseFlower Bouquet