Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
randy0810  updated!Last Online: This week
Single Men Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63703
 Age:55, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18

About Me
Hello to all of you ladies that are reading this and I really appreciate you reading my profile.
First of all
I can start off by saying that I live by myself as my daughter graduated high school at
Cape Central about 2 years ago.
I have been divorced for about 12 years now.
As of 12/1/2017, I am ready to find the woman that is wanting to settle down and live life to the fullest..

I am also looking for a middle age women. Why???
Well you can say maturity.
I'm a guy that likes lots of
Attention,Affection, Hugging,Holding Hands, Kissing, Snuggling,and more.

The year of 2017, I basically was not ready to meet that someone special as I played
APA pool all the time. This is what took a lot of my time up but kept me out of trouble as well.
LOL
But as of now,I am ready to meet that special woman.
There is going to be several things that I stop doing or slack off of as my pool playing, but meeting the right person will be Worth IT.
I'm sure that there will be more questions that someone wants to know.If there is anyone concerned about me e-mailing,please email me back.
Thanks
Rick

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 36 to 51 to date
Interests:
I Like:
APA-Pool Barbecuing, Auctions, Baseball, Camping Bingo, Fishing, onfires Church Services and mo, Softball, Spring Summer, Yardsales