Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
FitAccntnt  
Single Men Kitchener, Ontario, Shaved Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:N2E 4C8
 Age:27, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Shaved, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
If we were on a date that involved sitting in an audience and the actor on stage asks for two volunteers, whether it’s a comedian, an inventor, or even a stunt devil, would you be spontaneous enough to go up with me?

Hey everyone. I’m Tyler, but my friends call me Ty. I seek adventure whenever I find the opportunity. There’s nothing more exciting than adrenaline pumping through your body while doing something you wouldn’t normally do in your everyday life. With that being said, I’m currently seeking a full-time job in my field while working part-time. Sitting at home is not something I enjoy so I’m always trying to have activities planned for the days I’m free. Whether it’s cheap bowling night, going out for a couple drinks, playing soccer or throwing a Frisbee with a few friends, or even heading to the drive-in, if it gets me out of the house I’m happy. Don’t worry though I do enjoy a comfy night in too. Romance is a big part of everyone’s life right!?

I haven’t traveled much growing up but I’m hopeful on visiting a few places within the next few years. One of those places is Whistler, British Columbia. I’ve been there a few times and love the atmosphere. I actually won their Cheese Rolling Contest there a few years back! If we decide to go out for a drink I can tell you all about it.

One thing I find to be important (in a friendship, relationship, etc.) is loyalty. There’s nothing more rewarding than knowing you have people that you can lean on when you seek assistance. I’m a very loyal individual and I hope you are too. If you’re not then I’m not the man you’re searching for.

So how do you know if you’re a woman I would be interested in? Do you like having pets? Do you get along with your family? Are you an optimistic individual who enjoys trying new things? If you said yes to any of those things we are on the right track. I also enjoy the little things in life; something as small as a smile or compliment can really brighten up one’s day.


All it takes is one common interest to start a bond between two people. Which interest of mine sparked yours?

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
beach, biking, board games, bungee jumping, cars, concerts, dogs, driving, family, friends, frisbee, gym, hiking, jumping, love, movies, music, orange juice, soccer, spontaneous activity, sports, tv, vacations, video games