Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
petersle84  
Single Men Centralia, Washington, WA, Didn't Say Hair, Didn't Say Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:98531
 Age:33, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Didn't Say, Didn't Say
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day

About Me
I am 29, 6'0 tall, about 148 lbs, with brown hair and blue eyes. I'm Canadian by birth, and a former member of the US Navy. I am also a nerd, plain and simple. If you want a nerd for a friend, I'm available. I enjoy nerdy things like video games and movies about video games. (if they're done right, lol) While I admit I'm a nerd, I do enjoy having a social life. I enjoy heavy metal and most rock music out there. I'm expanding my tastes so if you wanted to hang out and talk music, I'm game. As far as friends go, I'm looking for folks who just want to hang out together and have a good time. The one minor thing, I am not a drinker, so as long as you don't mind me not drinking we are good. On the other hand, marijuana is now legal here in Washington and I smoke. I'm not a die-hard stoner, but I do enjoy a good bong rip.
As far as dating or meeting someone on here for more, It's a terrible picture and I'm no good at talking about myself, lol. Suffice it to say, I'm looking for someone my age or slightly older, with an eye on starting a family sometime soon. I do smoke weed on a recreational basis. Preferably no drinking. I'm not the best looking and I know it, but I also know for certain that looks aren't everything. So ladies, I've given not a whole lot about myself and that's because I'd rather talk to you instead. I am smart, kinda funny, I've been told I'm charming, and I like to think I have it in me to be a great date, friend, something more perhaps? Come on, say hi. I'm old enough to have lived and learned a little, but young enough to still want to have fun too.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 27 to 36 to date
Interests:Didn't Say