Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
snglmom71  
Single Women Champaign, Illinois, IL, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:61821
 Age:46, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
Hi, I am a honest, faithful and loving woman. I can be a little on the shy side untill I get to know you better, but once warmed up....

I enjoy meeting new friends, but I'm still searching for my spark! Do you have it?

I have a 16 year old daughter, so you must like kids. I also work in childcare. Love working with the little ones... they keep you on your toes!

I enjoy the warmer weather more then the cold, most of us probably do...lol, so therefore you will probably find me snuggled up to a nice warm fire in the fall, making smores by the fire, hayrack rides and then inside for the winter..time to hibernate..lol..no, I do get out some in the winter, iceskating (well at least I try..lol), snowball fights and some hot chocolate. Then comes the warmer months. My family owns a lake house and im there throughout the spring/summer doing the things I enjoy such as layin in the sun, swimming, boating, cooking out, having adult beverages with family and friends and fishing..yep, you heard it right, I fish!.lol I may be a lady, but I know how to get dirty and have fun.

I enjoy a night out drinking , dancing, dinner and a movie, but I also enjoy my time at home.

I enjoy a variety of movies...comedy, horror, action, and those romantic movies that every guy loves...ya right...lol.
I also enjoy a variety of music...pop, dance, oldies, some rap and some metal (mostly the softer stuff..lol) and good 'ole country, which is my favorite.

Even with all the fun things I enjoy doing there is still something missing...YOU!!
So after reading my profile, say hi! I won't bite! ; )

If I find "the one" ....what would I be looking for...what most people want..love, honesty, respect, faithful, gentle, family oriented, communication, a good listener,patient, kind, sense of humor, someone fun(in and out of the bedroom..lol), and a good cook...lol

Wow, I wrote a book, but if there is anything more you would like to know that I didn't mention then just ask. Thanks for reading my story!

Looking only in the Champaign IL and the surrounding area (20 to 30 min around the Champaign area) I may go further then that...just send me a message and find out...lol

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 38 to 47 to date
Interests:
I Like:
boating, campfires, camping, candlelit dinners, comedy, communication, cooking out, country, country drives, cuddling, dancing, drinking, family, fishing, friends, getting dirty, honesty, intimate, kids, kisses, long walks, love, mini golf, movies, mucic, Outdoors, respect, romance, romanced, sense of humor, sensual, singing, sun bathing, swimming
My Discussions:
Our Kisses... (1 reply)11/16/14
Just Hold On (3 replies)11/16/14
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
sas1974
online now!
   

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
Big Hug