Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
oakley6901  
Single Men Denver, Colorado, CO, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:80236
 Age:30, Pisces
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Engineering
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Didn't Say

About Me
I'm nicer than I look and I'm not in a hurry, so lets talk a bit. I just have a hard time meeting new people because of the hours I keep.

I don't have any diseases, and I'm 100% drug free. If you're planning to talk to me, you should be too.

I don't care if you smoke pot, but not in my face.

I'm 6'2", 250 lbs... My eyes are grey/blue.

I'm seeking someone fun and intelligent. I like bouncy, bubbly personalities because I'm so shy. I do prefer an intelligent girl.

That said, I don't care if you're black, white, brown, yellow, orange, grey, purple, green, or blue. I don't have just one type. I don't care if you're curvy, skinny, tall, short, flat-chested, or buxom.

Glasses, braces, curly hair, older, younger, short hair, freckled, or not. None of it matters. I'm attracted to different things, and I like to try new things.

I'm in no rush, I'm not here because I have to be, and I'm not desperate. I'm only on here to have fun and hopefully meet someone special.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Batman, comedy, cooking, country, cowgirls, dogs, dreams, horses, long drives, motorcycles, photography, reading, thunderstorms, working out