Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
syd_vicious92  
Single Women Champaign, Illinois, IL, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:61822
 Age:25, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Strawberry Blonde, Green
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
I try to get along with everyone. I'm happy go lucky, loud and at time obnoixous. I'm always trying to make people laugh..or at least smile. Mainly because that keeps me smiling I am kind and generous, caring and honest but if you cross me..I'm a nasty b*tch. If your my friend, you've got a friend forever...but if you blow my trust... I will never trust you again!! I am impulsive and spontaneous...not always a good thing since it gets me in trouble a lot. I tend to open my mouth and speak my mind if I feel I'm right... but it sometimes I'm wrong and feel awful when I am...cause I usually hurt someone's feeling in the process...But I always apologize... mainly because the guilt kills me.I feel I'm average... far below you all I self-analyze all the time... but I try to learn from my mistakes and self improve. I believe in helping others and doing my best for the world. I'm definitely NOT perfect!! I can be vey short tempered!! Hmmm what else?? I am 21, in pretty good shape besides my baby belly which is slowly going away... I use to be in excellent athletic shape and could out beat most people.. and was very proud of this.. cause I worked hard to be that way!! I've been told I'm pretty.i have 2 kids...and I adore them... I am definitely all about my kids... They are my gifts from God!! Ok.... pretty boring...but that about it I guess....

Instagram,Kik, snapchat,glide,twitter, facebook, skype.... Want any of my stuff message me for them

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 19 to 26 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
blizzy86
army_hippy
markallen89
 

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates