Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
kingsyr14  Last Online: This week
Single Men Phoenix, Arizona, AZ, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:85033
 Age:33, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Green
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am going to be honest with everyone. I know that I am not the best looking male on this site, in the city or even in the world. But I am happy with the person I am, and as far as the weight goes I am working on losing it.

I am confident with who I am and comfortable with my skin and the person I am

All I want in my life is to meet that special one in my life that will love me for me and that will make the life complete. I got a lot to offer the the right women, I am lovely, caring, good-hearted, family oriented, animal love, hard worker and most of all I am a great friend and a good person.

All I ask of this world is from someone to give me a chance and I will show you the world that I can provide for the right person.

I am looking for my other half, I believe that there is someone for everyone. I just want to truly fall in love and share the world with the right person

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 38 to date
I Like:
420, art shows, cars, confidence, family time, friends, intimacy, love, Movies, museums, music, passion, romance, sports, working out
My Discussions:
Profile Review and major help please (17 replies)11/19/16
I am getting no hits, please review my profile and let me know why (32 replies)08/06/14
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (6)