Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Clayton, North Carolina, NC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:27520
 Age:27, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
IF YOU ARE LOOKIN FOR A FRIEND W BENEFITS.. GET OFF MY PAGE! HII, Ya'll can call me Keke. I am a nice person to talk to or chill with.. dwn to earth n goofy, I can draw,cook n dance a lil bit haha. I love dogs, I have one name Payne his my lil man =] If you want to kno more jst hmu. PS: I only date guys around my age.. So if you know you are too old keep it moving thanks... to give u the heads up If I'm not interested, I probably won't respond to you =] Most of all just looking for friends..

I'm looking for a nice,respectful educated guy,who is willing to put his woman 1st..someone that is fun to hang with....

oh if u figure out my last name u might be able to find me on Facebook lol.
I DATE ALL RACE SO STOP ASKING ME THT DUMB ? FOR THE 20th TIME! I'm not into anyone that is an alcoholic, do drugs, sell it or is a thug. One more thing
Idc if u got money.. If I don't like your personality we'll then keep it moving.. I am not a golddigger and my mom did not raised me to be that type of person. Sn: Money doesn't always bring happiness
Instagram @Bonitaforyouu

Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
raveling Skydiving Fishing Sh

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)