Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
treasu  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Brooklyn, New York, NY, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:11222
 Age:37, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Christian/Protestant
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am passionate, creative , attractive and spontaneous at times. I am a regular type of woman with strong family values who is looking for something meaningful in life. I am not uphere to get STD's of any kind, do you know that if you transmit an STD to some one without telling the person about it, you can be sue an go to jail? Yes you can, There was a case at a law firm,where I used to work , and the client won the case, therefore, No I am not into casual sex encounters. So, If you are looking for free sex please do not be so cheap and pay for it to some one else, due to the fact, that will never happened with me. I am here for a serious relationship, and not to share my beautiful body for casual sex. Please if you are not agree with my profile, have some class and do not put yourself down sending insulting messages , just because I don't like you. That is not very nice and tells only negative stuff about yourself. In addition, I am not up here to hook up or do sexual favors to any body, I am not available for what is known as: Friends with benefits, that is not my profession , I am not into one night stand etc.. I am looking for a serious relationship.
To save you time, I am not looking for sex,not into H.S. guys or 2 year college guys, I get turn on with guys who have graduate school degrees or at least a Bachelors degree. Please do not degrade yourself writting that you do have Masters degree without even a H.S. diploma, because I am a college graduated and no one can fool me with that so you fool yourself and do not send insulting messages just look at it in a positive way that I know what I want.. Therefore, please don't be childish by wasting your time in written messages to offend others that you don't even know. Be more respectful with yourself and others.

I am 100% attracted to professional Caucasian guys with light eye color. My dream type of guy is like the gorgeous blond guy that gives the news on NBC Channel 4 on Sundays at 8:00 A.M To 9:00 A.M. So if you don't look like him, please do not bother me.
I like to do all kind of fun things in life such as eating in restaurants, going for walks, running , going to the gym etc.....So please if you do not have a nice body shape like me do not contact me, I don't like big guys I rather prefer guys with slim body types.
I do have a college education, therefore I require the same from you.
Apply only if: You are a non smoker, and not scare of commitment.
Thank you

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 31 to 43 to date
Interests:
I Like:
car rides, dinning out, explore new things, going to the beach etc, law and medicine, long walks, movies, music, ork out and cute guys PS: I lo, reading, running, shopping