Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
new_school  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men O Fallon, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63366
 Age:25, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Installation and Repair
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I'm gonna start by saying my names Bejay, some call me Billy The Kidd, I'm 24 years old and a professional automotive technician I build high-performance vehicles or as i like to call them "toys" I'm a gentleman and a big softy but don't tell nobody lol. I have an associates degree from Ranken Technical College. I live life on the edge nothings better then feeling free at wide open throttle, I'm looking for not so much a girlfriend but a girl to hangout with as a "friend" not a hoe bag or anything thats gonna play head games i say thing because that's not a women.. a women is sweet, caring and open, giggles and smiles and will do whatever it is to make there man happy. Anyway back to describing me? I'm 5'9 tall, blue eyes dark hair, 170lbs athletic, I have a little boy named Levi whose my heart and soul that i cant see all the time and I have another little one my fat man Jet, I'm a good daddy that works hard for his boys, my boys are the main reason i'm not looking for another girlfriend at the moment, i love them to much to steal my attention away, but engage me in conversation and lets see where it goes

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 37 to date
I Like:
adrenaline rush seeking, football, having a good time, hide and seek, partying, Race cars, shooting