Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:73120
 Age:34, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am a single Latin American man that knows what he wants. No I am not Mexican, my family comes from Nicaragua, a very beautiful place, I love it there. Also I am very busy and I don't have time for games. Born in New Jersey and raised in south Florida, yes i am a Florida boy that now lives in Oklahoma City. Online chats and telephone calls are great but I am alot better in person. Ultimately this is a way for me to find a women that is willing to get to know me. As i get older I find it more difficult to meet women my age, even tho I am only 30. I love to laugh, you can find me smiling most days, depending on the day. Love life, workout, make money, have fun, and dream big is what I do. As for the women for me, not anything to specific, I am open minded for something short term or something serious, you never know, we can end up happily married. I just want someone who takes care of themselves and that can find the good in any bad situation, somebody real, open minded, and well spoken. If you can look pass this spare of the moment rinky dink photo I uploaded and decide get to know me I can assure you won't regret a thing.

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 35 to date
Interests:Didn't Say