Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
xmalikaix  
Single Men Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63701
 Age:27, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Atheist
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No

About Me
My name is Taylor, I love to play my guitar and go to the gym. when I'm not at the gym I enjoy fixing things, from messed up computers (due to virus's or it just being slower than when it was first bought) to working on my truck . I love to be outdoors and want to go rock climbing And sky diving some day.

I'm fairly reserved with expressing my emotions. I only really open up to a select few people. I'm a really good listener and will rarely interrupt anyone. I listen to country but I play metal. I like to think I'm an intellectual but I guess that's for you to decide now isn't it?

I love to just drive around and get lost listening to music. I find it hard to keep what I'm thinking from finding its way to my mouth. My favorite quote is " A knight in shining armor has never had his mettle tested enough to tarnish the shine"

I'm not looking to just hook up, I'm looking for a connection with someone. I'm looking for a woman who I don't have to stop being myself for, someone who I can lay in bed and cuddle with while having a meaningful conversation, A woman who has a wild side but knows when its time to be wild.

That's about all I'm going to write on here because its impossible to really get to know someone just from reading a profile. so if you actually do want to get to know me, message me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 28 to date
Interests:
I Like:
drinking, Guitar, movies, mudding, reading, rock climbing, running, sky diving, weight training
My Discussions:
What is the PAY thinking. (191 replies)08/31/13
Have at me people. (7 replies)08/22/13
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (22)