Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
birdmann1  
Single Men Houston, Texas, TX, Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:77079
 Age:64, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Gray, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am a sentimental and romantic man who hopes to find my soul mate and live with her the rest of my life. I am looking for a strong love story. I am serious in my search. I am not here to pay you a trip, somewhere in the world.
I do have moments where I am reserved and reflective. I am a Christian. I am very passionate and affectionate, I'm very Honest, Loyal and Dependable.......if kissing was a sport, it would be my favorite sport. Like most people on dating sites you either don't want to go out to local hangouts seeking companionship or you live busy lives and don't have the time. I do not hang out in bars and I live a busy lifestyle that does not let me have the time to meet quality people (women) for dating however I would make the time if I were to find the "Ms. Right". I would really like to find someone who cares what's on the inside of a person bringing out the best in them. Someone who likes to have fun in everything they do whether it be just take off and go places or stay home and do things around the house. I'm very romantic and tend to take a romantic view of life, after all Valentine's Day is my favorite holiday!
I am a man with a big, good heart. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, even at myself when I do something silly. I can be very serious and intellectual at times, but I know very well how to have fun. People say I am easy to be with. I am only an occasional social drinker.... I am well bred to be courteous and respectful and I do not tolerate well those people who are not. I do not anger easily. I like to stay active, Its OK to grow old just not older. I think I'm a good looking guy and after reviewing my photos some one out there will agree enough to respond. I hope.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 59 to 72 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Shopping and Traveling e.t.c, Swimming, Walking / Camping