Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
kevinjohnander  Last Online: Today
Single Men Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:15208
 Age:36, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day

About Me
Hi I'm Kevin,I believe that you can never judge a book by it's cover ,I accept a person for who they are and what they are,they don't need to impress me much, I like a girl that keeps things real with me that is honest loving and down to earth,I look at the person from within and I can see if they have a good heart or not.I'm not like most guys out there they just go by looks when looking for a girl.I don't like girls that are shallow and stuck up that look like a plastic barbie doll.I'm looking for a girl that loves sports and the outdoors and especialy country girls too I like the type of girl thats not afraid to get dirty while being outdoors. If the going becomes tough & then the tough gets going thats me,you can always count on me ,I'm a great guy,I play iln a local rock band,I help to write and play our music,I play lead guitar for the band I'm in,we play most of our gigs on the weekends,we play at some of the local bars and clubs in Pittsburgh & surronding areas,we play alternative rock & hard rock & classic rock,country music new and old & some heavy metal music to,we have our very own line up of our original music to that we play along with few of the cover songs by other singers of famous bands in the world,when we play our gigs we always have a blast ,we put on our best performance like it was our last one ,we put one hell of a good show that will just blow you away ,we have our very own unique style and sound to that makes us sound cool.,I like going on road trips and also on vacations,I like all outdoor activities,I like going to the beach and going swimming and I like going fishing & camping and hunting , boating,& going to the movies out to dinner,out to the mall and fleamarkets & out to see concerts & I like nice quiet romantic evenings at home by the fireplace & also a nice candlelight romantic dinner for 2 at home or at a nice fine restaurant ,I'm a very fun romantic guy that once you meet me I'm sure you will see and you will agree ,I'm a very open minded guy I never judge people,I'm always fun to be around & I like to make people laugh there is never a dull moment when I'm around.

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 35 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (10 total friends)

My Gifts