Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
ufcguy81  
Single Men Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63701
 Age:36, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Internet/E-Commerce
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm an intelligent, educated, outgoing guy. I'm not critical or super picky when it comes to dating, relationships or just hanging out for fun with new people. I never ever judge anyone or assume I know them until I meet them and have spent time with them. I work hard. I have a pretty big sense of humor.I try to find the humor in every situation and it would be a plus to meet someone with a sense of humor also.

I'm a very open and honest person. I try to be respectful of all people, but I don't really beat around the bush, hide how I feel about someone or something, and I don't play games. If I have a question I ask it. If I have something to say I say it. If I like you I'll tell you and if I don't I'll tell you that too. I don't like liars and if people don't like that then they're not the kind of people I want to be around.

I'm very close to my family and the friends I have. They are awesome, and very important to me. It would be great to have someone I can share them with eventually.

When I'm not working I like to go to: concerts, casinos, museums, carnivals, the racetrack (my family owns and trains thoroughbred race horses), the lake, bbq's and bonfires, Cardinal and Ram's games, traveling in and out of the state, or just driving on gravel, off-roading or going to mud runs like Brick's. I like the country and I also love big cities. Most nghts though I'd prefer to just stay home with someone special and watch tv, some movies, talk, laugh and make love. One of my favorite things to do is take a long, slow, hot shower (alone or with my girl).

I like all kinds of music. Alternative, newer Rock, classic Rock, 80's and 90's rock/alternative, Country, some hiphop (if its good) and lots of stuff in between. My favorite though is Rock new and old. Some of my fav bands are Metallica, Kid Rock, AC/DC, Dave Matthews, Seether, Evanescence, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, old school Bush, Hendrix, Pearl Jam, KOL, Creed, MB20, Breakng Benjamin, Motley Crew, GnR, Garth Brooks, could go on and on...etc. I love going to St. Louis, Memphis or Gulfport & Biloxi, or Chicago, partying it up while catching a kick-ass concert and then hitting a club or casino for a night of partying or gambling.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camping, Casinos, Concerts, driving, Family, Football, History, kayaking and on and on, laughing, MMA/UFC, movies, NCAA Football, people, Sex, sports, Traveling, working out