Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
italianbella83  
Single Women Des Plaines, Illinois, IL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:60018
 Age:34, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE FIRST!!!!!!

Hey everyone,
My name is Maria. I am 29 years old. I work for an online university as a career services advisor. I also recently found out I passed my certification test for licensure which I am so thrilled and proves that if I work really hard at something and never give up I can accomplish anything is what I strongly believe in. I love to do so many things, so much to list. Why not ask me if I put everything up you won't have anything to ask me : )

I'm looking for a guy 28-32 who is Italian. I may be a little picky with that but I want someone Italian because I want a guy who grew up in the same customs and values. I prefer to date guys who are caucasion if I can't find an Italian guy and will not be open to date other ethic backgrounds. I don't mean to offend anyone but if I list this here I am saving you time and you dont have to measage me. I want someone who is catholic and shares the same religious beliefs, smart has an education, goal oriented and driven to accomplish his goals and be successful. Someone who is caring, honest, loyal, romantic, sweet, funny, talkative, and someone who gets along pretty well with his family and people in general. And most importantly if you are unsure of what you want in terms of dating, please don't waste my time and don't bother even messaging me. I have had enough of dealing with that. Thanks

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 33 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear