Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
rameyb1979  
Single Women Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:63701
 Age:38, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
I'm just me. I'm plain and simple. I'm a single mother of 5 great kids and love every minute of it. They are actually the reason I'm on here.lol i dont get out much so they said i needed to meet people. Here i am.lol I'm not looking for a man to take care of me or mine. I do that on my own but i would like a man to except them. Very hard to find now days. I go out dancing every once in a while just for adult time w friends. Not much of a drinker. I just like some fun every now and then. I'm not looking for a man on here but if it happens then hey that's great. I'm looking for something natural and real as far as relationships go. I want a best friend and a partner not just a lover. I'm a good girl so alot of guys arent interested in me. that's fine cause i like who i am. I wont change for anyone. I guess u can say I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to family life and what I'm looming for. I will know when I find it until then I just enjoy meeting new people. I love laughing and I'm very out going. Very funny at times either laughing w me or at me.lol idc either way.I like camping alot and love to cook on the grill.i love all music. Its good for the soul. anything else u wanna know just ask me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 45 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
kevh3478
bigcountry573
  

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetTeddy Bear