Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
good4u001  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Richmond, Virginia, VA, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:23224
 Age:37, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:Other
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Personal Care & Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Didn't Say

About Me
put the Lord 1St. friendship! Relationship!

Love Inside out: love with your heart!
#1 Be True: Respectful
: If you don't meet my needs pass by ! Thanks

( I am a single woman accepting Applications. from single men! )
Only one will qualify.!
Communication . Friendship. Long term relationship.Something Real.
common interest. Fun
To stand beside me
To bill Up
Lead each other
understanding
I'm Seeking a, (MAN)
.No time for Bull ... or games!

A Man that is:
loyal, understanding,true.G odly /family loving. Good to my eyes heart n soul. Someone educated, has ambition, Fun, outgoing, adventurous, low key at times. A man that has the time for us to get to know each other. {A gentlemen!}
True. Friendship. Communication. Trust.

{Love.Happiness.Com fort.Stability.}
Love me in a special way....!
To be loved, and Give love !
show love indoors and outdoors

PUT GOD FIRST AND ALL THINGS WOULD BE ADDED TO YOU!!!!!!!!!

:hi::Hi Im Dee! Thanks for stopping by.
I am a 34, Educated, respectful,loyal,sweethearted :::,loving women.

Likes:
.I like good conversation
.I'm a great listener
.I Love comfort of the body mind n soul.
.I am compassionate,caring
.I have bright colorful Heart
.I like nice things, gifts,
.Love to latfh,And good times shared.
.I dont smoke/or drink.

[Love... & Enjoy...]
. God/Myself/Family
. Cooking / dining out
. The color green
. Music=Pop.R&B. classical.Jazz
. karaoke/Live bands
. Events/ traveling/ beaches

Be TRUE.. Don't waste my time or yours
.be true about your age:
.your pictures are you and up to date:
.I am Not: seeking a yo man= yo yo yo
.Don't:Like unwholesome talk .disrespect. bitterness
. drama . Liars . being stood up
. stuck up . snooty . vain
[::turni nghead::not for a mess or craziness !]

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 48 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art, beaches, cooking, dance, entertainment, events, exercise, Family, god, good communication, jazz bands, karaoke, like kids, love, motorcycles, music, Plays, reading, shopping, Shows, sports, Theater, to be loved, traveling
My Groups:30's Chat Divorced
My Discussions:
Turn off and Turn on in men and women ! (8 replies)05/12/17
do you like someone by what they have! your first instincts (11 replies)04/11/15
what animal are you and why (15 replies)04/11/15
Men what do you want from a woman? (40 replies)09/16/14
what do guys really think of women? (51 replies)09/11/14
view all of my: discussions (21) | posts (50)