Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
sweettalker987  
Single Women Des Plaines, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:60016
 Age:34, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Hospitality/Tourism
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
im a very fun and up lifting person to be around. i pretty much love and love hard with whatever im doing or whoever im loving.it would a treat to receive the same amount of love that i put in, just so u know(smile)i love to laugh and make people laugh, im pretty much down for anything as long as it doesnt disrespect who i am...somebody that is not the same as me but enjoys a lot of the same things i do and if not he can learn to love it like i do, and ill do the same for him. an equal, somebody who pushes me to greatness, all in a nuttshell i want a beautiful man...I know life is complex and therefore all the players are, too; but, regardless I think I'm a pretty simple person. Or, at least, I live a pretty simple life. I've been single, I'm still single now. I'm not really a party-person, but I can hold my own. What I really enjoy are things that provoke thought and conversation... we spend enough of our lives dealing with things on a superficial level, I don't want that in my free time or in my relationships. I love sitting out on my front porch watching thunderstorms and cuddling up with someone when I watch scary movies. But, let me put in a disclaimer: I'm high-octane... lots of energy! Like every woman on the planet, I'm not where I want to be body-wise, but I'm working hard to be the best Cunning I can be! I'm really into fitness right now; working-out, cardio, and I'm taking ice-skating (now THAT is a sight!)

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 80 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Reading, Swimming

My Gifts
Rose