Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Powder Springs, Georgia, GA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:30127
 Age:34, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No

About Me
"All you need for happiness is a good horse, a good gun, and a good wife." - Daniel Boone

I manufacture firearms for a living. I have my gun.

I have a great little truck that I love. I have my horse.

Concerning a good wife, I'm not really looking for that quite yet. I have plenty of time; I'm not in a rush. Right now I want to meet new and interesting people, who can share their ideas with me, make me laugh, and maybe even teach me something new.

I'm comfortable with my life and where it's going, but it's better when there is a little fun involved and someone to share it with.

And if anyone is curious, my profile name is a gamer tag I've used for years. I do not indulge in recreational narcotics. And I am white.

I have had many interesting jobs and hobbies in the past (and still keep some of them around - the hobbies, at least) and I've worn many hats. I have been a bartender, server, artist, musician, magician, s-fx artist, sculptor, manufacturer, philosopher, etc. I also do all of my own stunts!

I am down-to-earth guy (provided I don't get lost in the clouds, but we can dream, right?) and mostly a home body. I do enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. My sense of humor and sarcasm is somewhat subtle and scathing. I've been called a smart-ass before, but it's all in good jest! I'm a little bit shy and quiet when in public and meeting people for the first time. Once I am comfortable with people, I can be a bit over-the-top at times.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests:Didn't Say