Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
gfresh2def  Last Online: Today
Single Men Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:15212
 Age:33, Taurus
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am 28 years old with a caramel complexion. I love scary movies, and good food. Oh yeah ladies..I can cook good food as well! Lol I also like to exercise and stay fit. Career-wise I am a graphic designer with two part-time jobs in my field. Up until this point, i have been doing security jobs for over 5 years, so now it's good to finally be doing something that i enjoy doing. I am a student of life, and I always like to learn new things to gain more wisdom and insight. I am spiritual, but I don't take religion too seriously. I value trust, loyalty, honesty, and integrity in myself and others over all things. I am not a very materialistic or superficial person. However, I do believe in having goals, and personal independence. I feel that you should treat everyone the same way that you would want to be treated, and I'm a big believer in karma. My ideal girl is down to earth and easy to talk to. She likes to laugh and doesn't play any games. If she is into love and romance, that's a good things because i love to make the woman in my life feel happy and like she's on cloud 11.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 48 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (5)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear
Big HugBurgerCookieCoffee