Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
lauriesweets  
Single Women Des Plaines, Illinois, IL, Black Hair, Other Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:60018
 Age:29, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Other
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Health & Fitness
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I am a cool down to earth girl......I am quite the adventurous type...I'm independent and don't keep too much friends.Now I know this is a free-for-all website so there would be a lot of jerks online but I'm willing to give any serious minded guy a chance.Don't expect that after 1 or 2 conversation I'll offer you my number,tell you where I live or want you to pick me up.Don't even bother asking for my number because I'll ignore and delete your message.I like to take things slow and see where it goes from there.I don't like pushy men.IF I LIKe you ENOUGH YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE ME.I just suffered a break up and I don't need any more complications in my life.I want a man that would heal the wounds and make me happy.I'm mostly on yahoomessenger and fb so its a plus for you if you are on any of them.Let me know if you are serious and by the way I don't like the phrase 'so tell me more about you' You go first and I'll follow....then be specific when you ask your questions

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Entourage, Movies, shopping, Swimming

My Featured Friends (17 total friends)
hellbilly30
jerold2011
mali8074
66airgunner

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesFlower BouquetTeddy Bear
Big HugCookieCoffee