Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
babyblueeyes92  
Single Women Williamsburg, Virginia, VA, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:23185
 Age:25, Sagittarius
 Height:4 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Strawberry Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
Hey yall, Im Laura. Im from down south Louisiana but moved to Va when I was 8 with my family when my dad got stationed up here at Norfolk. I usually date guys in the military, thats the way its always been and its kind of my thing and im not even 100 percent sure why but hey everyone has there own little "thing" right? I love tattoos, smoking hookah and having a good time but I know when its time to be serious especially when it comes to my work and my college classes. I love my family and 3 best friends with all my heart and would do anything for them, if youre not that type than you probably arent the guy for me. I love going out and getting lost, staying home to watch movies or going out to eat to a good resturant. As long as the company is right then having a great time is never an issue.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
andom conversations with my be, boots, cuddling, family, hookah, horror movies, house, kissing, mudding, music, tattoos, texting, the country, walking dead, white roses
My Discussions:
Hey Yall! :) (4 replies)10/14/12
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1)