Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
morgie034  
Single Women Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:47805
 Age:25, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm tired of "men" playing games. As of right now, i want to date around but i do not want to be played. If it leads to something more, then we'll work from that. I enjoy being outside, paying sports, singing (country), and riding in my jeep (: i'm not your average female either. As my guy friends say "i am one of the guys" but when it comes to relationships, i do have a softer side. I am looking for someone who shares a lot of the same interest, and someone who cares for more than theirself. I know i probably sound like a ****, but i'm just wanting someone to make me happy. I am going to college in Terre Haute, this is my second year, and i am double majoring in special education and elementary education. I want to make a difference in a chil'd life one day.
I would like to find someone who finds happiness inside my happiness. I know it might not seem like it now, but i am a very laid back girl who just likes to have fun.I have a bit of a wild side, but i know when enough is enough. I drive a '95 jeep wrangler (: she's my baby. My family is very important to me and i would like to eventually have a semi-big family of my own. I have on tattoo, 4 leaf clover (: i have played basketball every since i could walk and my dad basically raised me from the gym. my dream is to tour the world one day. I would also like to drive out to Cali and spend one week surfing, and then drive up north ad spend one week snow boarding (: woohoo!! Message me if you wanna chat and get to know each other more. It'll be worth it (:
Btw; If you message me and say "Hey" "whats up" "You're sexy/gorgeous/pretty" I will not respond. I would like for someone to hold my attention Thank you.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
animals, country, movies, outdoors, singing, sports, tv

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetTeddy Bear