Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women New York, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:10019
 Age:24, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
To describe myself in a words,in sentences, even in paragraphs is not enough to fully define what makes me, because i believe that everyone is a different world,where if people are interested to get know, it takes years to uncover. However, to start of I'm a very libidinous, thoughful, caring, loving, person. I like to be aware of my surroundings. I dont like to ignore people of into the distance. I like to know how the world is built and how it works but most importatly why is it built a particular way and will it change? I love science. It gives reasons to why things happen instead of following the flow of things because we are perplexed or we hold onto a presumption that their something beyond our understanding and we wont have enough knowledge to comprehend it even if we try to advance. As much as love the beauty of science i also love the arts. I sing, I act, and I dance. When it comes to dancing what fascinates me is that the beats of any type of music deals with a pulse that stimulates an invoulantary reaction making your muscles to move in order for them to stretch out.In a sence, your dancing without even knowing it. When it comes to singing I like to send messages not necessaraly to let my emotions out. I want to help people. Since, nowadays music is all what people hear and is bombarded all over the media. As for acting I love the adventures. Some people say their more catious than curios or curios more than catious im definetly neither. I consider myself in the middle. Its interesting how in theater thiers a risk where you may no longer be the person you are if you become to comfortable with the character you portray. I see this as a way of an alertness to always keep our guard up and only change when we seek the need to only for the better. So, when it comes to being a friend im always there when it comes to something more I put myself out there even more because im sharing my life with someone. The gates for frienship are open for another journey it begins here let see if you are set to begin.

Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 23 to date
I Like:
avorite movies the butterly ef, favorite series are true bloo, how to train your dragon, k-pop, mass effect series, pop, Repo men, Rio, rock, spanish opra corazon valiente, spanish pop, Spiderman, Spiderman 2 and 3, synths, the terminator, the terminator 2, the x files, Underworld Awakening, usic wise= i like techno tranc