Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
godzillaman69  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Cleveland, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:44111
 Age:26, Capricorn
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Military
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
The name's Ian. I'm in the Ohio National Guard, and have been in for three years. Do not know if I'm going to make it a career yet. I'm on here to find someone I can become friends with and eventually fall in love with them. Haven't had much luck with this whole online dating thing really and I seem to come off a bit too strong, but don't let that deter you. I believe meeting a person face-to-face is better than just talking to someone online and/or texting them. my reason is that you don't really know what to say to someone unless you meet them. I'm hoping to find someone who's not afraid to show their affection for the one they're with. Someone who's not afraid to break loose and have a little fun every once in awhile. Now, don't get me wrong I like staying home and relaxing as much as I like going out. I am also very competitive. So finding someone who can keep me on my toes is a plus. My interests include: a fondness of videogames, drawing, watching movies (especially horror/monster movies), playing sports, playing various card games (one in particular is MTG), watching anime, cuddling, driving around the Metro Parks, an obsession with godzilla, and much more. I will admit that I'm an nerd/dork, but I hope you are too.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
sex, transexual, Video games

My Featured Friends
beautifullisa04