Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Clayton, North Carolina, NC, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:27520
 Age:34, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
Well I am 29 years old. I have 4 kids that are my world, and nothing will ever come in between that. I have 2 girls, and 2 boys. My girls well lets just say that they have me wrapped around there finger. And the boys....well boys will be boys! I am not a drill sergeant, however my kids will respect me as well as others. I expect no less. There will be martial things in life that I may not be able to give them. But they will have one thing from me for there whole life.....a good last name.

I am looking for my soul mate. I am looking for a hard working lady that is spontaneous, romantic, outgoing, laid back, doesn't care if she gets a little mud, or dirt on her. One that does the small things in life. The calling to say Good Morning, or I am thinking of you, the kiss or hug out of no were. The one that wants to call into work to lay in bed, and hold each other!

If you are into drugs, or don't have a job well....your not for me. If you say can't well ....Can't Never Could. If you put your wants before your needs. If you can't send a real message about yourself. Please don't my time nor yours. I do come with baggage! ...so if you don't like kids...I am not for you! If you play games...really? If you are married....shame on you for even being on here. Sorry if I sound rude, but I am looking for a one night stand, or someone who don't have their ducks in a row!

If you want to know more about me or my story just ask!

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 35 to date
I Like:
Fishing, Four Wheeling, good cold beer! Cooking out, Hunting, just to enjoy life!, pending time with my kids. Wa