Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:33309
 Age:31, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
Hmm,where to start I will be honest with you guys I suck at talking about myself.

My name is Yvonne for starters
I just moved back to ft lauderdale from Naples even tho I was raised in ft Lauderdale been gone since 2006
Now I'm back
I was born in Haiti
And I am mother of a beautiful 6 years old little girl who means the world to me
Which I have 24/7
So you must love kids
Right now I'm looking for friends
Not no friends with benefits
Or hook ups
I'm looking for a friend
That will lead to dating and
End it with a long term relationship
Someone funny,fun,outgoing,sweet,fami ly orinted,that loves kids
Laid back great personality
Hard worker that got something going for themselves a gentlemen that knows how to treat a women.
I've been single for 3 years by choice and I'm ready to date again
I'm done with the games.

I only date outside my race
So therefore I'm not into black men.

Anything else please ask...

Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 40 to date
I Like:
each comedy club.shopping.bowl
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (1)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugCoffee