Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
southernheaven  Last Online: Last week
Single Women Chicago, Illinois, IL, Black Hair, Other Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:60612
 Age:34, Capricorn
 Height:4 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Other
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
I'm a very God-fearing woman but the way I choose to live my life is the way I choose to live my life church every Sunday im not and escorts go to a service for that .IM a a girly girl im a women whose got it and holds it on her own welcome anyone as friends but im what's real i would be grateful if luv came along but im not pushing it in GODS time not mine or anyone elses it happens when it dose i want to talk to ppl who knw what and who they want in life and dnt stop at go who keep striving for the best in life im a hard worker a real women who can hold her own i have what ever adult should at this point in my life the car house and job i take care of my self ppl do it for ur self its better that way im drama free and i want to keep it that way what make a person sexy to me is his mind his brain u have to bring something to the table we cant just live of f just what i brought im honest and loyal i have a great heart and soul it has goting me hurt befor .im at a point in my life i have all my eggs in a basket and i want someone who has the same and wants a meaningful relationship Im at that different chapter in my life I've grown as women adult im not abt meaningless sex or one night stands for those who r good luck .im a true women who is a girly girly less is more i keep my self up as should any man I've held out 4 years 4 mths lets say 5yrs i want to make things clear IM NOT LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT WORDS BUT THE RIGHT PERSON IM ABT WHAT I SAY AND DO .NO LIES or liers IM REAL LOVE ME HATE ME BUT IM ME BABY . I DNT WANT any one WHO PUTS A SHOW .I WANT U THE REAL U . I LOVE TO LAUGH ASK ME FOR A PIC ILL SEND IT I THINK U SHOULD KNW MY HEART AND SPIRIT FIRST THAT'S WHO I AM IM NOT UGLY IM PRETTY BUT MODEST LOOKs R A 2 to nothing with me LOOK FORWARD TO CHATTING MANy BLESSING

Want To Find:A man ages 34 to 45 to date
I Like:
cooking, live life to the fullest!, movies, outdoorevents, plays, reading

My Featured Friends (20 total friends)
Shes a sweetheart

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBig HugBurgerCoffee