Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
charmed27honey  Last Online: This week
Single Women Mansfield, Ohio, OH, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:44905
 Age:32, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Law Enforcement/Security
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
Hi, I am a single mom of three children. I lam an animal lover and love everything that involves nature or history. I have some cats, but they are mostly outdoors. I also, tend to take care injured animals. I can't stand to see anything hurt. I have an Associate Degree in CJ and I have a bachelors degree in CJ Terrorism, Homeland Security and a Master's program in Criminal Justice: Crime Analysis. At Walden University, I am majoring in a PHD in Criminal Justice Justice: Justice Administration. I will be going to law school afterwards. The perfect match would be A gentleman that is protect of those he cares bout, but not controlling. I would need to be attracted to them. He would need to have ambition to do something with his life. He would need to be capable of having intellectual conversations. I model on the side and will not do porn. Also, if you message me, speak to me with respect like a gentleman. I was in a bad accident back in February and am mostly physically healed but it is taking longer to heal from head concussion so please be a little patient if i do not respond right away. Also, what is up with these guys thinking girls want to see their bodies in their profile pictures? A true lady wants to see your eyes and things that define who you are. One thing for sure if you throw gangster signs at me, I will automatically be unattractive to you. I welcome all intellectual and open minded conversations. Also, if your first line to be is sexual or unrespectful, I will not answer. I am usually easy to get along with, funny and down to earth. I am also, protective of those I love.

Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 48 to date
I Like:
animals, children, criminal justice, school, science fiction, singing, studying, supernatural, Taking photos, vampire movies, walking
My Discussions:
where's the real men? (95 replies)06/12/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (2)

My Featured Friends (12 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday BalloonBig HugBurgerCookie