Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
ashnkev4u  Last Online: This week
Single Men Charlotte, North Carolina, NC, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:28203
 Age:30, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
**GUYS GO AWAY!!!!**
**NO PIC SWAPPING EITHER!!!!** if you can't tell from the pics on here what we look like and won't talk on the phone to arrange to meet, THEN DON'T WASTE OUR TIME!!!!
We are looking for a girl to join us either long or short term. We can hang out, hook up, have fun or whatever. We live uptown Charlotte in a really cool place with an awesome view of the city. Lots to do here and we go out a lot... Hope you'll hang with us this summer at AA5 and lots of parties! He is in his 40's, fixed, fun and really good! She is 29 and awesome body. She has done this once and loves to explore and have great sex. We are an open minded couple and been together 8 years now. We are both clean and D/D free! You must be too!! We ONLY PLAY TOGETHER too. Playing alone is selfish so we don't do that. If one of us is gonna have fun, then BOTH of us are gonna have fun. We prefer non smokers. We like to go to the beach and to Florida... The right girl could possibly go with us when we go. We go out a lot, but also enjoy staying in. We are completely honest and open with each other. We are inviting you into our relationship if you want and we like you. Or just FWB fun. Drop us a email and we will get back to you.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Groups:Gay, Lesbian & Bisexuals
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
online now!

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissFlower Bouquet