Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Kernersville, North Carolina, NC, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:27284
 Age:39, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Green
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
Ok, so I am done with the BS here.

Just simply a MoonLady in search of her life-mate, that she can cast her glow on nightly for the rest of her life.

I'm obviously a single white female in search of a single white male

No games, no threesomes, no one night stands, no "hook-ups" please

I have one child who lives with his Dad this year .... we are good terms so there is no drama there.

Must be an animal lover!!!

Random things about me: When I'm in love, I give my whole heart. I'm 100% faithful to my man. Favorite season is Fall. I prefer mountains to beach anyday. I work odd hours right now and am going through some shift changes so feeling jet-lagged, over-worked and under-slept. A good sense of humor is a must! Mine is odd/sarcastic so try to keep up!

Please excuse me if I don't reply right away.

Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 41 to date
I Like:
animals, books, bowling, candles, collections, cooking, dragonflies, dragons, family, gemstones, ghost hunting, herbs, hiking, laughing, magic, moonlight, mountains, movies, music, October, reading, shopping, thunderstorms, walking, Wii, wine

My Gifts
RoseFlower BouquetTeddy BearCoffee