Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Ashtabula, Ohio, OH, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:44004
 Age:29, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me

About Me
I'm from washington DC. I'm single unfortunately, but it's all good. Because I'm focus on allot of projects I have going on.
I'm into all sorts of different kind of music. I really like going to bass to drum, traphouse and dubstep rave shows. Clubbing is cool too! I am a Optimistic and spontaneous gentleman.
I love art in general and I love recording at the studio too! I'm a fun amazing adventurous person to be around with. There's always some to do around with me, lol.

I'm a respectful man, who likes to think outside the box, I'm very open minded. I love children and I am a family guy, but I don't have any family, that's a whole another story. I wouldn't mind settling down either but it is a team effort.
I'm a PROFESSIONAL TATTOO ARTIST and Other cool talents that I have. So if your interested in real good art give a shout to me.
Oh, I'm interest in meeting up with new friends.
I do like to build a relationship with a bright classy lady who is willing to take it to a serious level. Message me, wink at me, get to know me as a person.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
I Like:
^_^ "who doesn't lol", adventurous... etc., art, bars, cars, clubs, confidence, cuddling, Dancing, drawing, going out, intelligence, love, movies, music, PS3, rapping, romance, sex, tattoos, Traveling, video games, walking, WII, Xbox
My Discussions:
I need a real lady (5 replies)02/13/12
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends (18 total friends)

My Gifts
HeartBirthday Cake