Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
dayzee_duke  
Single Women Littleton, Colorado, CO, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:80125
 Age:35, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No

About Me
Just looking to meet new people, I moved to Colorado last December. Looking for friends to hang out with or maybe date. Things I like to do: camp, fish, hike, I love the outdoors/nature. Camp fires, cooking s'mores over a fire, the ocean -although there seems to be a lack of that in CO

I love to take pictures and occassionaly dable in photoshop for fun. I work in retail and also do subcontracting work on the side (photography/web design).

I love to cuddle, sit in and watch movies, watch the stars, and also like to go out for a nice meal and try new things. I have met some great people in this lovely state, and if you are a friend/boyfriend, I will treat you like gold.

I do have a cat, so if you don't like them, I'm not for you- as I took my cat in as an orphin at 6 weeks old and I will never get rid of him. His name is Simba, after my favorite movie The Lion King, which I just saw in 3D and it was awesome by the way.

I like to play computer games occassionally when I am bored, I used to love this online game City of Heroes- I don't really have much free time for it anymore, but I'm not afraid to admit I can be a nerd.

Not huge into sports but I would be willing to watch a game with you. I do LOVE hockey, I'm from hockey town and yes I am a Wings fan.

I'd preffer someone that doesn't have kids, but it is not a deal breaker. I enjoy a sense of humor and anyone that can make me laugh. I miss the simple acts of a relationship, having someone I can count on (and vice versa), snuggling in the morning before work, curling up on the couch to watch a movie, holding hands while window shopping- all that good stuff

Disclaimer: I am looking for something long term, the "one" per say, to settle down with. Please don't contact me if you are married or have a girlfriend.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 29 to 39 to date
Interests:
I Like:
camp fires, computer, computer games, cooking, cuddle, fires, games, hang out, hockey, holding hands, humor, laugh, long term, lovely, my cat, new things, ocean, pictures, sense of humor, snuggling, sports, stars, the ocean, try new things, watch movies

My Gifts
Rose