Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Women Kernersville, North Carolina, NC, Red Hair, Hazel Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:27284
 Age:25, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Hazel
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
i am a fun, laid back person. i love to have fun with those that matter most! i enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, watching sunsets, tanning at the pool! I'm funny when i want to be, i am easily amused with morons! i like guys who have a good sense of humor, cause with a family like mine you will need it. also if a man can't make me laugh or smile that shows a boring outcome. i have a past just as any other person, and I'm looking for some one who can deal with the things i have overcome, and someone to erase anything that is not needed! I'm an anti DRAMA person, so keep it to yourself cause its not welcome here! well if you want to know anything else feel free to message me! no douches or perves thanks! ohhhh and the girls on my profile yeah they are my best friends. so if your already talking to them don't talk to me. that is like playing both of us.

Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 24 to date
I Like:
beach, family, funny, good sense of humor, humor, laid back, laugh, playing, sense of humor, shows, sunsets, talking, tanning, the beach, watching, watching movies

My Featured Friends (12 total friends)