Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:73160
 Age:28, Capricorn
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Customer Service
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
well I'm 6"3' n have very curly hair n I was born n rise in Puerto Rico san Juan =) n im half black from my dad n Japanese n spain n Taino it mean Indian Yeap crazy mix n I like 2 talk n txt n I like 2play Sport a lot and Hang out with my friends go2 Da beach n lising to music most any can of music most is reggaeton n linking park n other more Sry bt I don't like contry music n I like any can of movie and play Xbox360 yea im a Bit geek I dont play everyday I go out to n have fun lol im out Goin person,fun,goofy, love person n im a person u can bring to ur family : ) n i like 2 party some time n dance but i dont like ppl who lie or drama i hate it is dumb n stupit but yea im a person like to try new thing n like to Traver n i love all my friends they were there 4everything i been Through n i love my family2 there that best would not be here it was 4 them if u wanna know more jst ask if u wanna know men ps. I don't drink or smoke n I come from big military family to is history n me soon n have a lot of military friends like a lot n there like my brother n sister bt yea i love kids some day have a few of my own if i fine that one girl who really what to have a future with me no play game or cheat just be real n be ur self n im new in oklahoma just move here from florida

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 28 to date
I Like:
baseball, basketball, beach, call of duty black ops, chill with friends, football, hang out, harry potter, history, MMA, motocross, sport, UFC, xbox 360

My Featured Friends (13 total friends)