Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Kernersville, North Carolina, NC, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:27284
 Age:35, Virgo
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me

About Me
Alittle about me: I am 28 yrs old , im shy til i get to know you, i live in kernersville,nc i'm 6' 2'' , with brown eyes and short black hair and average- approx 214 lbs .
I have my own vehicle, I work, I volunteer my time, I do not smoke and do not drink, do not do drugs If you want to know more, feel free to ask
I love going to church,spending time with my Family, the outdoors, rodeos. 4 wheelers, tractor pulls, horse pulls, horse shows, live stock auctions and horses, love my 2 daughters and working . I listen to country music, gospel, bluegrass . Im not the type of guy that plays video games nor watches that much tv... .

"My dream is to one day have a farm with horses & have therapudic riding, be an inspiration to others." The people who inspires me are God, my family, Jerome Davis (World Champion Bull Rider) Lane Frost, Ty Murray, George Strait

Im a very good Hearted Man thats very sweet kind caring romantic, i also like to come up with poetry, . Im divorced, i also have 2 beautiful daughters which are my World. .....

I enjoy putting smiles on peoples faces who are sad, frowning ,i like touching peoples Hearts, Listen with my Heart .. my Arms & Heart are always open when your having a bad day, your hurt,need someone to talk to ... I enjoy helping people out that needs help if I can help them in any way...

I'm tired of being Hurt, torn apart, took advantage of.....im not looking for one night stands or sex! if your looking for one night stands or sex keep on moving.... i have a facebook & myspace feel free to look me up for more pics under Cowboy4x4innc at yahoo.com

I am looking for a woman who loves to Cuddle on the Couch.Sweet Caring,etc. the outdoors . One that likes to be active & not lazy, loves animals, isn't afraid to get dirty and one who likes kids. True Good Hearted women are hard to find. A woman between the ages of about 23-35. I'm sorry but I really don't think anyone in their mid to late 40's is an option, but could be friends . I like the "G"irls "R"aised "I"n "T"he "S"outh,looking for a single woman with similar interests a Woman that doesnt mind recieving Roses with Poetry from my Heart. I'm open to doing new things, if this sounds like you please get back with me

Im NOT looking for Sex or One Night Stands so if your looking for any of this keep moving on! please text me three three 6 three nine nine 1 nine seven 2 or friend request me on facebook no emails

I have Recent pics on my face book

Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 32 to date
I Like:
4 wheelers, active, animals, auctions, bluegrass, caring, Church, country, country music, cuddle, doing new things, facebook, family, games, going to church, gospel, heart, Horse, Horses, my family, myspace, new things, outdoors, plays, poetry, Riding, rodeos, roses, shows, sweet, the outdoors, Touching, tractor pulls, Video, video games, Volunteer

My Gifts