Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
Single Men Atlanta, Georgia, GA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:30311
 Age:29, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Ethnicity:Pacific Islander
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
Making me aware of your wants help me understand my position to process the Respect that goes along way thanks. Understand my process through our conversation allows a woman to get to know me who I am. I have reached my limited on allowing bs in my life. I am respectful because I have been raised with both of my parents and looked looked over my large family. I have made my fair share mistakes just like everyone else. I do speak positive thoughts into it existence. I work and make a honest living as a composite processing design engineer. when I am not hard making the world mines. I am making improvements on life and staying tuned into spiritual life helps me grow into a well rounded Christian man with knowledge of laws of attraction. The movie theaters to the arcade to the gun range, relaxing on the sand on the beach or playing basketball.Just a few things i enjoy. I am a active person that love to travel when I am not at work.i have No children has been created yet because God allowance to see me at the next stage of my life as teacher. Will be seen on his time, I do believe. We are all promised something a life partner with that belief. PLEASE BE HONEST WITH YOURSELF AND ME. This is me a person that has nothing to HIDE because everything will be seen over time. My development as man to understand logic entirety. Any Questions fill free to message me. I'm open to meeting good people through chat first. I'm only interested in one women to helpmate to build a foundation for life. Its a process to life and relationships. Please understand that life development is not in one day.
Atlanta is my last stop....

Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 50 to date
I Like:
Everything, Honest, Loving, outgoing
Blog Entries:
BALTIMORE,MARYLAND (1 comment)07/08/12
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (10)

My Featured Friends (52 total friends)