Home   Sign In   Join   Search   Forums
<< Back
travisafriend  
Single Men Centralia, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Chat Wink
Friend Favorite
 Location:Join now to chat!
 Zip Code:98531
 Age:26, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No

About Me
My name is Travis. i am on a roller derby team, Coffin County Rolling dead, and will be reffing for the Coffin County Slaughter Kittens in the near future we are based in Kelso, WA. Right now i have one tattoo but i have three more planned out, and i also have been gauging my ears. Right now i have a job as a life guard at the great wolf lodge. Im wanting to own my own skate shop specializing in quad speed skates and other roller derby equipment, i want to start that up in hopefully three or so years.

My favorite movies, music, shoes, and food are:

Movies:Fight club, boondock saints, green street hooligans 1&2, X-men, whip it, supper troopers, pineapple express, harry potter all of them.
Shows: supernatural, 24, invader zim, a few anime shows also.
books: science fiction mostly, also some mythology mostly Greek.
Food: Vegetarian, I haven't done much vegetarian cooking yet but i will be here soon.
Music: (favorite band right now is Billy Talent) Everything, except country rap, hip hop, pop, and most country music there are a few songs that i enjoy though

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
call of duty, computers, Roller derby, rugby, soccer, video games